Contact Us

FINZ is centralised in Wellington and has regional committees covering the length and breadth of New Zealand; grouped into Northern, Central, Southern and Otago/Southland Divisions. This network of volunteers is rapidly growing and all enquiries and offers of support are welcome.

National Office

Phone: 64 (0)4 499 6223 or toll-free: 0508 64 FINZ
Emailinfo@finz.org.nz

Postal Address
PO Box 11203, Manners Street
Wellington 6142

Physical Address
Level 2 Crowe Horwath House, 57 Willis Street
Wellington 6011

David Irving
CEO
Mobile: 021 647 716
Email: david@finz.org.nz

Emma Anderson
Marketing and Professional Development Manager
Mobile: 021 056 0759
Email: emma@finz.org.nz

Julie Chan
Finance Manager
Mobile: +64 4 499 6223
Email: julie@finz.org.nz 

Vicki Locke-Fearon
Events and Membership Coordinator
Email: vicki@finz.org.nz

Minnie Finlayson
Marketing Coordinator
Mobile: +64 4 499 6223
Email: admin@finz.org.nz 

Northern Division

Monthly networking and professional development events are held in the first week every monthly.
Enquiries to: finznorthern@gmail.com

Chair - Ellie Gray
Phone:  027 774 4100
elliegray17@icloud.com

Deputy and Divisional Council Representative - David Lawson
Phone:  09 571 9150
david.lawson@cws.org.nz

Secretary - John Godfrey
Phone: 021 831 670
jchgod@gmail.com 

Treasurer - Anne Wright
Phone: 09 376 7578
anne.wright@mercyhospice.org.nz

Committee - Gillian Whitley
Phone: 09 631 1806
Gillian.Whitley@leprosymission.org.nz

Committee - Karen Miller
Phone: 09 571 9193 Ex, 711
karenmi@heartfoundation.org.nz 

Committee - Kathryn Michie
Phone: 09 623 1700
k.michie@helpauckland.org.nz

Central Division

Monthly luncheon meetings held on the second Tuesday of every month.
Enquiries to: finzcentral@gmail.com

Chair - Karla Paotonu
Phone: 04 472 3440
kpaotonu@vsa.org.nz

Treasurer - Julie Chan
Phone: 04 499 6223
julie@finz.org.nz 

Secretary - Sheridan Bruce
Phone: 021 669 037
sheridan.bruce@gmail.com

Committee - Jess Winchester
Phone: 022 639 0692
j.winchester@forestandbird.org.nz 

Committee - Katie Martin
Phone: 04 471 4296
kmartin@wwf.org.nz 

Committee - John Henton
Phone 021 634 146
jhenton@inspire.net.nz

Committee - Grace Brennan
Phone 027 634 0190
grace.brennan@vuw.ac.nz 

Committee - Caroline Campbell
Phone 027 452 8052
CCampbell@outwardbound.co.nz

Southern Division

For the time and date of the next Learning Lunch contact:

Chair - Su Marshall
Phone: 021 288 3011
Email: su@simpall.co.nz

Secretary - Lydia Hemingway
Phone: 021 192 8271
Email: lhemingway@childcancer.org.nz

Treasurer - Kate Russell
Phone: 021 452 831
Email: kate@cmrf.org.nz

Committee - John Gardner
Phone: 027 217 6291
Email: john_gardner@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Committee - Shelby Huntley
Phone: 
Email: shelby@spcacanterbury.org.nz

Committee - Shelagh Murray
Phone: 027 273 8986
Email: s.murray@askright.com

Committee - Peter Clarke
Phone: 021 224 5058
Email: peter@roeprintservices.co.nz

Committee - Mark Newell
Phone: 027 585 6856
Email: mark.newell@nzpost.co.nz

Otago/Southland Branch

Meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month.

Contact

Michelle Gerwitz
Phone: (03) 477 7115
michelleg@psotago.org.nz 

Irene Mosley
Phone: (03) 489 5715
results4u@xtra.co.nz

 

 
 

 

Thanks to our Sponsors

Visit Soar Print
Visit New Zealand Post
Visit Flightdec.com

 

Associated Organisations

Visit Everday Hero

 

Visit Everday Hero

 

Visit Everday Hero

 

+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.5796 seconds.