The Fundraising Institute of New Zealand has 22 Fellows. Becoming a Fellow is a rare distinction and shows that the individual has a deep commitment to both the Institute and fundraising. It is the highest honour the Institute can bestow on a member.

FINZ Fellows may be conferred on members who:  “has for not less than 10 years rendered distinguished service to FINZ and the fundraising profession”.  

Nominations for Fellows are received through a Division at the time of their AGM. Nominations are then forwarded to a committee of current Fellows who will have the opportunity to make a recommendation to the Council. The Council will then consider all available information and make the final decision on conferment of a Fellowship or otherwise which is normally announced at the Awards Dinner at the Conference.

FINZ Fellows


Dianne Armstrong

John Dear

Dominique Leeming

James Mutch

Carol Painter

Kate Russell

Lisa Wells

Rosemary Ledingham

Dwyllis Brown

Kitty Hilton 

Wayne McKenzie

JB Munro

Louise Parkin

Pat Thomas

 Stephanie Maitland

Jim Datson

Thomas Kavanagh

Cheryl Moffat

Heather Newell

Errol Pike

Johan Vos

Clive Pedley





Thanks to our Sponsors

Visit Soar Print
Visit New Zealand Post
Visit Flightdec.com


Associated Organisations

Visit Everday Hero


Visit Everday Hero


Visit Everday Hero


+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.0873 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0003 seconds.